Website Manager

Thornydale Little League

2024 Coach Pitch Baseball
    
Friday, March 29,6:00 PMOpening CeremoniesAP 3
    
 Date TimeVisitor                                                            Home Field
Saturday, March 30,9:00 AMCordovaCampilloAp 1
Saturday, March 30,9:00 AMDiazSakonyiAp 5
Saturday, March 30,9:00 AMFarleyNorrisDD 1
Saturday, March 30,9:00 AMLewisMontezDD 2
     
Monday, April 1,5:30 PMDiazFarleyAp 1
Monday, April 1,5:30 PMCampilloLewisAp 3
Monday, April 1,5:30 PMSakonyiMontezAp 5
Monday, April 1,ByeCordovaNorrisBye
     
Saturday, April 6,9:00 AMMontezCordovaAp 1
Saturday, April 6,9:00 AMNorrisSakonyiAp 5
Saturday, April 6,9:00 AMFarleyCampilloDD 1
Saturday, April 6,9:00 AMLewisDiazDD 2
     
Monday, April 8,5:30 PMLewisNorrisAp 1
Monday, April 8,5:30 PMMontezFarleyAp 3
Monday, April 8,5:30 PMCordovaDiazAp 5
Monday, April 8,ByeSakonyiCampilloBye
     
Saturday, April 13,9:00 AMCampilloDiazAp 1
Saturday, April 13,9:00 AMFarleyCordovaAp 5
Saturday, April 13,9:00 AMLewisSakonyiDD 1
Saturday, April 13,9:00 AMMontezNorrisDD 2
     
Monday, April 15,5:30 PMLewisFarleyAp 1
Monday, April 15,5:30 PMCampilloSakonyiAp 3
Monday, April 15,5:30 PMNorrisCordovaAp 4
Monday, April 15,5:30 PMDiazMontezAp 5
     
Saturday, April 20,9:00 AMNorrisDiazAp 1
Saturday, April 20,9:00 AMSakonyiCordovaAp 5
Saturday, April 20,9:00 AMCampilloLewisDD 1
Saturday, April 20,9:00 AMFarleyMontezDD 2
  
Monday, April 22,
No Coach Pitch Games Due To Majors Mid Season Classic Tournament
     
Saturday, April 27,9:00 AMFarleyDiazAp 1
Saturday, April 27,9:00 AMNorrisCampilloAp 5
Saturday, April 27,9:00 AMMontezSakonyiDD 1
Saturday, April 27,9:00 AMLewisCordovaDD 2
     
Monday, April 29,5:30 PMCordovaMontezAp 1
Monday, April 29,5:30 PMSakonyiNorrisAp 3
Monday, April 29,5:30 PMCampilloFarleyAp 5
Monday, April 29,ByeDiazLewisBye
     
Saturday, May 4,9:00 AMLewisNorrisAp 1
Saturday, May 4,9:00 AMSakonyiFarleyAp 5
Saturday, May 4,9:00 AMDiazCordovaDD 1
Saturday, May 4,9:00 AMCampilloMontezDD 2
     
Monday, May 6,5:30 PMDiazCampilloAp 1
Monday, May 6,5:30 PMCordovaNorrisAp 3
Monday, May 6,5:30 PMSakonyiLewisAp 5
Monday, May 6,ByeFarleyMontezBye
     
Saturday, May 11,9:00 AMSakonyiCampilloAp 1
Saturday, May 11,9:00 AMCordovaNorrisAp 5
Saturday, May 11,9:00 AMMontezDiazDD 1
Saturday, May 11,9:00 AMFarleyLewisDD 2
     
Monday, May 13,5:30 PMLewisCampilloAp 1
Monday, May 13,5:30 PMCordovaSakonyiAp 3
Monday, May 13,5:30 PMMontezFarleyAp 4
Monday, May 13,5:30 PMDiazNorrisAp 5
    
Friday, May 17,6:00 PMClosing CeremoniesAP 3
Copyright © 2024 Thornydale Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In