Website Manager

Thornydale Little League

Volunteer Board Members

2024 Thornydale Unpaid Volunteer Board Of Directors

PresidentChad "Chuy" Moussette
[email protected]
VP of SoftballSuzie Garcia[email protected]
SecretaryAllison Smith[email protected]
TreasurerBree D'Eredita [email protected]
Baseball Player AgentShannon LoCascio[email protected]
Softball Player AgentVenessa Moussette[email protected]
Baseball Coaching CoordinatorJavier Davila[email protected]
Softball Coaching CoordinatorTony Santiago[email protected]
Safety OfficerJulie Bryan[email protected]
Umpire In Chief (U.I.C.)Tim Walsh[email protected]
Equipment ManagerTravis Holt[email protected]
Facilities ManagerRyan Smith[email protected]
Uniforms CoordinatorJulie Bryan[email protected]
Concessions ManagerVenessa Moussette[email protected]
Social Media Coordinators
Alyssa Cordova

Ryan Smith
[email protected]

[email protected]
Volunteer CoordinatorDanielle Ziegler[email protected]
General Board Member  Luis Padilla[email protected]
Updated Apl 27, 2024 


Copyright © 2024 Thornydale Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In